Library Board Members

Library Board Members are the governing body of the library. The board meets monthly on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:00 pm in the library meeting room. Meetings are open to the public; please join us!
Ross Wright Board Member

Ross Wright

Board President

Christine Wheeler Board Vice President

Christine Wheeler


Sally Oliver


Maureen Nelson Board Member

Maureen Nelson


Dixie Talbot

board member

Pat Schramm Library Board President

Pat Schramm

board member

Dr. Zach Pederson Board Member

Dr. Zach Pederson

Board member

no image available

Jason Barnes

Ex-officio Board Member

Scroll to Top